The Toronto Transit Commission (TTC) operates many modes of public transportation around the St. George campus. U of T can be directly reached by bus, streetcar and subway. For a full listing of TTC routes, see the TTC Website.


The campus can be reached by 4 main subway stops:  Spadina, St. George, Museum, and Queen’s Park. To see these stations on a map, click here.

Streetcars and buses run along Bloor St., Spadina Ave., Harbord St., College St., Queen’s Park Cres., Wellesley St., and Bay St.

Fares + Passes

Day and week passes can be purchase at any subway station. Monthly passes can also be purchased. Full fare details