triangle with an exclamation mark

TEMPORARY OFFICE CLOSURE! November 30, 2022, from 11:30am to 1:30pm.

CONTACT US

Get In Touch

Contact US

U of T Transportation Services
Banting Institute
100 College Street, Room 222
Toronto, ON, M5G 1L5

T: 416-978-7275 (voicemail)
F: 416-978-1475
E: transportation@utoronto.ca

Office Hours

Office Hours:
Monday – Friday: 8:15am to 5:00pm
(by appointment only)

Summer Office Hours:
July 1st to Labour Day (inclusive)
Monday – Friday: 8:15am to 4:30pm
(by appointment only)

Our Mission

St. George Transportation Services is part of Ancillary Services which is a division of University Operations. We operate 37 surface lots and 9 underground garages, providing 2,198 parking spaces for students, faculty and staff.

The mission of Transportation Services is to provide effective parking services to the University community. This includes:

  • Balancing parking supply and demand.
  • Issuing parking permits to University community members in the most efficient and convenient manner possible.
  • Ensuring parking rates are competitive.
  • Ensuring parking facilities are available, functional, safe and convenient to use.
  • Ensuring there is an effective enforcement process to protect the parking spaces for permit holders and visitors to the St. George campus.
  • Providing incidental services, which do not generate revenue but fulfill our goal of providing effective, helpful customer service,┬ásuch as making special accommodation for people who have accessibility needs, giving directions, traffic control, control of tour buses and shuttles, alerting the University community of planned road and facility closures as well as providing information with regard to campus events.

proud members of

NEED TO REACH OUT DIRECTLY?

Transportation Staff

Umair Mansoor

Transportation Services Representative

416-978-7275

umair.mansoor@utoronto.ca

Jake Gagnon

Financial & Administrative Assistant

416-978-1476

jake.gagnon@utoronto.ca

John Sgrignoli

Business Officer

416-978-0469

john.sgrignoli@utoronto.ca

Plamen Todorov

Field Supervisor

416-978-0592

plamen.todorov@utoronto.ca

Carmine Marchelletta

Field Supervisor

416-978-0592

carmine.marchelletta@utoronto.ca

Joe Paiva

Field Supervisor

416-978-0592

joe.paiva@utoronto.ca

Ted Miekus

Operations Manager

416-946-3823

ted.miekus@utoronto.ca

Alex MacIsaac

Director

416-978-6625

a.macisaac@utoronto.ca

Want to change the vehicle on your permit?

Looking to purchase a parking permit on campus?

Want to make a Departmental Account Request?

St. George Campus

interactive parking map

Looking for parking on campus?