Contact

 

Due to the current Outbreak of COVID-19, the Transportation Services office is temporarily closed. Should you need to reach us, please send an email to transportation@utoronto.ca or leave a voice message at 416-978-7275. Our Transportation Services Representatives will respond at our earliest convenience.

Transportation Services is committed to fine customer service. We gratefully receive queries, complaints, or suggestions.  For parking related questions or concerns, please contact a Transportation Services Representative.

University of Toronto Transportation Services
Banting Institute
100 College Street, Room 222
Toronto, ON M5G 1L5

T: 416-978-7275 (Voicemail)
F: 416-978-1475
E: transportation@utoronto.ca

Office Hours

Monday to Friday (except holidays): 8:15am to 5:00pm (Temporarily Closed)

Summer Office Hours

From July 1st to Labour Day (inclusive)

Monday to Friday (except holidays):  8:15am to 4:30pm (Temporarily Closed)

Transportation Staff
Alex MacIsaac
Director
Telephone: 416-978-6625
Email: a.macisaac@utoronto.ca
John Sgrignoli
Business Officer
Telephone: 416-978-0469
Email: john.sgrignoli@utoronto.ca
Ted Miekus
Operations Manager
Telephone: 416-946-3823
Email: ted.miekus@utoronto.ca
Janet Lo-Chiu
Financial & Administrative Assistant
Telephone: 416-978-1476
Email: janetpl.chiu@utoronto.ca
Carmine Marchelletta
Field Supervisor
Telephone: 416-978-0592
Email: carmine.marchelletta@utoronto.ca
Jake Gagnon
Financial & Administration Assistant (interim)
Telephone: 416-978-7275
Email: jake.gagnon@utoronto.ca
Joe Paiva
Field Supervisor
Telephone: 416-978-0592
Email: joe.paiva@utoronto.ca
David Medeiros
Transportation Services Representative
Telephone: 416-978-7275
Email: david.medeiros@utoronto.ca
Plamen Todorov
Field Supervisor
Telephone: 416-978-0592
Email: plamen.todorov@utoronto.ca
Umair Mansoor
Transportation Services Representative
Telephone: 416-978-7275                                   Email: umair.mansoor@mail.utoronto.ca
Irene Kritikopoulos
Transportation Services Representative
Telephone: 416-978-7275                                   Email: irene.kritikopoulos@utoronto.ca